DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES, NIGHTCLUBS

Slim's

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/6417-3.jpg":"Oscar Rohena^:^http:\/\/flickr.com\/photos\/oscalito\/414290635^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
333 11th Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94103
Slim's is a renowned club where both well-known bands and local talent play. The staff here really knows music and books bands accordingly - both Nirvana and the Red Hot Chili Peppers played here before anyone had ever heard of them! All ages are welcome, so the whole family can enjoy an evening of live entertainment.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (47)

united states
Thursday - 04.18.19
Movements
Slim's
333 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
267 USD
Friday - 04.19.19
The Lil' Smokies
Slim's
333 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
183 USD
Saturday - 04.20.19
Moonalice
Slim's
333 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
Monday - 04.22.19
Buke & Gase
Slim's
333 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
47 USD
Thursday - 04.25.19
Haley Reinhart
Slim's
333 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
135 USD
Friday - 04.26.19
Last Dinosaurs
Slim's
333 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
183 USD
Saturday - 04.27.19
Last Dinosaurs
Slim's
333 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
Sunday - 04.28.19
AJ Mitchell
Slim's
333 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
Wednesday - 05.01.19
Devin Dawson
Slim's
333 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
59 USD
Friday - 05.03.19
The Palms
Slim's
333 11th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103 United States
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click