DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES, NIGHTCLUBS

Astra Kulturhaus

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/636559-1.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/636559-1.jpg":"Gribiche^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/rob-sinclair\/4375182629\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
Photo:Gribiche
Revaler Strass 99, Berlin, Germany, 10245
Astra Kulturhaus is a modern concert venue and nightclub that is home to major concerts, live music, and DJ acts. This hip location is a favorite among rock and indie musicians and has hosted both local and international bands, including Death Cab for Cutie and The Subways. Visit Astra Kulturhaus and dance the night away to some of the best live music in Berlin.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (57)

germany
Tuesday - 15 Oct 2019
Hilltop Hoods
Astra Kulturhaus
Revaler Strass 99
Berlin, 10245 Germany
Friday - 18 Oct 2019
Beyond the Black
Astra Kulturhaus
Revaler Strass 99
Berlin, 10245 Germany
34,95 EUR
Saturday - 19 Oct 2019
FiNCH ASOZiAL
Astra Kulturhaus
Revaler Strass 99
Berlin, 10245 Germany
24,90 EUR
Monday - 21 Oct 2019
FiNCH ASOZiAL
Astra Kulturhaus
Revaler Strass 99
Berlin, 10245 Germany
24,90 EUR
Tuesday - 22 Oct 2019
PENTAGON
Astra Kulturhaus
Revaler Strass 99
Berlin, 10245 Germany
174,15 EUR
Friday - 25 Oct 2019
The Vamps
Astra Kulturhaus
Revaler Strass 99
Berlin, 10245 Germany
Friday - 01 Nov 2019
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
Astra Kulturhaus
Revaler Strass 99
Berlin, 10245 Germany
Tuesday - 05 Nov 2019
The Rose
Astra Kulturhaus
Revaler Strass 99
Berlin, 10245 Germany
333.67 USD
Wednesday - 06 Nov 2019
Lewis Capaldi
Astra Kulturhaus
Revaler Strass 99
Berlin, 10245 Germany
28,30 EUR
Thursday - 07 Nov 2019
Yungblud
Astra Kulturhaus
Revaler Strass 99
Berlin, 10245 Germany
25.00 EUR
6

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click