DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Levon Helm Studios

Levon Helm Studios
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_94_215_c.jpeg":"Markus Spiske on Unsplash^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/9_YLGPWd28Y^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
160 Plochmann Lane, Woodstock, NY, United States, 12498
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (26)

united states
Wednesday - 18 Aug 2021
Neko Case
Levon Helm Studios
160 Plochmann Lane
Woodstock, NY 12498 United States
95.0 USD
Friday - 20 Aug 2021
Julian Lage, Dave King
Levon Helm Studios
160 Plochmann Lane
Woodstock, NY 12498 United States
30.0 USD
Sunday - 05 Sep 2021
Deer Tick
Levon Helm Studios
160 Plochmann Lane
Woodstock, NY 12498 United States
Friday - 17 Sep 2021
The Felice Brothers
Levon Helm Studios
160 Plochmann Lane
Woodstock, NY 12498 United States
60.0 USD
Saturday - 18 Sep 2021
The Felice Brothers
Levon Helm Studios
160 Plochmann Lane
Woodstock, NY 12498 United States
60.0 USD
Friday - 24 Sep 2021
Watkins Family Hour
Levon Helm Studios
160 Plochmann Lane
Woodstock, NY 12498 United States
45.0 USD
Saturday - 25 Sep 2021
The Mountain Goats CANCELLED
Levon Helm Studios
160 Plochmann Lane
Woodstock, NY 12498 United States
60.0 USD
Friday - 01 Oct 2021
David Bromberg
Levon Helm Studios
160 Plochmann Lane
Woodstock, NY 12498 United States
40.0 USD
Sunday - 03 Oct 2021
Okkervil River, Damien Jurado, Elvis Perkins
Levon Helm Studios
160 Plochmann Lane
Woodstock, NY 12498 United States
35.0 USD
Friday - 08 Oct 2021
Midnight Ramble Band with opener Jackie Greene
Levon Helm Studios
160 Plochmann Lane
Woodstock, NY 12498 United States
100.0 USD
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click