BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Atabal Biarritz

Atabal Biarritz
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/594179.jpg":"Remieh^:^http:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Svinkels-2008-06-26.JPG^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/3.0"}
Photo:Remieh
37 Allée du Moura, Biarritz, France, 64200
Atabal Biarritz is one of the many spectacular concert locations in the city. Hosting a variety of artists, performers, and bands, this concert venue has brilliant facilities and acoustics that makes every concert here memorable. It even includes a number of studios where musicians come in to rehearse and record. The prices to concerts held here are nominal and can be bought at the door.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

france
Sunday - 21 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Atabal Biarritz
37 Allée du Moura
Biarritz, 64200 France
21.8 EUR
Tuesday - 07 May 2024 @ 20:00
Atabal Biarritz
37 Allée du Moura
Biarritz, 64200 France
27.20 EUR
Thursday - 30 May 2024 @ 20:30
Atabal Biarritz
37 Allée du Moura
Biarritz, 64200 France
27.20 EUR
27.0 EUR
Thursday - 20 Jun 2024 @ 20:30
Atabal Biarritz
37 Allée du Moura
Biarritz, 64200 France
24.00 EUR
27.0 EUR
Wednesday - 03 Jul 2024 @ 20:00
Atabal Biarritz
37 Allée du Moura
Biarritz, 64200 France
30.70 EUR
Tuesday - 16 Jul 2024 @ 20:00
Atabal Biarritz
37 Allée du Moura
Biarritz, 64200 France
27.0 EUR
27.20 EUR
Saturday - 19 Oct 2024 @ 20:30
Atabal Biarritz
37 Allée du Moura
Biarritz, 64200 France
31.20 EUR
31.0 EUR
Saturday - 09 Nov 2024 @ 20:30
Atabal Biarritz
37 Allée du Moura
Biarritz, 64200 France
31.20 EUR
31.0 EUR
Wednesday - 13 Nov 2024 @ 20:00
Atabal Biarritz
37 Allée du Moura
Biarritz, 64200 France
29.0 EUR
29.00 EUR
Saturday - 30 Nov 2024 @ 20:30
Atabal Biarritz
37 Allée du Moura
Biarritz, 64200 France
27.20 EUR
27.0 EUR
1
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click