DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Bad Bonn

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/8_91_c-13.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/8_91_c-13.jpg":"petermcottle^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/petercottle\/5720892776\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Bonn 2, Düdingen, Switzerland, 3186
Once a thriving resort, the Bad Bonn is now a concert venue. This renowned music hall hosts concerts, dinner shows and similar gigs on a regular basis. Every week, it features different bands and artists; it offers a great mix of local and international entertainers. Given its popularity, the shows get booked faster, so grab your tickets well in advance to avoid disappointment.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (23)

switzerland
Tuesday - 24 Sep 2019
Charles Hayward
Bad Bonn
Bonn 2
Düdingen, 3186 Switzerland
20.80 CHF
Saturday - 28 Sep 2019
Them Fleurs + Hanreti
Bad Bonn
Bonn 2
Düdingen, 3186 Switzerland
20.80 CHF
Wednesday - 02 Oct 2019
Le Villejuif Underground
Bad Bonn
Bonn 2
Düdingen, 3186 Switzerland
Tuesday - 08 Oct 2019
Alex Cameron, Jack Ladder
Bad Bonn
Bonn 2
Düdingen, 3186 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Friday - 11 Oct 2019
Gwenifer Raymond
Bad Bonn
Bonn 2
Düdingen, 3186 Switzerland
20.80 CHF
Thursday - 17 Oct 2019
Kokoroko
Bad Bonn
Bonn 2
Düdingen, 3186 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Saturday - 19 Oct 2019
Sote Presents Parallel Persia Remo Helfenstein
Bad Bonn
Bonn 2
Düdingen, 3186 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Wednesday - 23 Oct 2019
Lewsberg
Bad Bonn
Bonn 2
Düdingen, 3186 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Saturday - 26 Oct 2019
Melissa Kassab, Omni Selassi, Stritt DJ, JL Gafner
Bad Bonn
Bonn 2
Düdingen, 3186 Switzerland
20.80 CHF
Tuesday - 29 Oct 2019
Barrie
Bad Bonn
Bonn 2
Düdingen, 3186 Switzerland
20.80 CHF
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click