DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS, ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Mühle Hunziken

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/4_31_c-12.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/4_31_c-12.jpg":"marfis75^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/marfis75\/2824232930\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0"}
Photo:marfis75
Mühle Hunziken, Rubigen, Switzerland, 3113
Mühle Hunziken knows how to please its audience with the myriad genre of concerts from reggae, pop, blues to folk. Renowned artists from across the world have graced the stage with their captivating performances. The stylish interior and great acoustics enhance the effect of every show. Watch a concert here for a memorable experience.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (79)

switzerland
Thursday - 14 Nov 2019
Judith Hill
Mühle Hunziken
Mühle Hunziken
Rubigen, 3113 Switzerland
Friday - 15 Nov 2019
Dan Baird & Homemade Sin
Mühle Hunziken
Mühle Hunziken
Rubigen, 3113 Switzerland
Saturday - 16 Nov 2019
Florian Ast
Mühle Hunziken
Mühle Hunziken
Rubigen, 3113 Switzerland
Sunday - 17 Nov 2019
Shirley Grimes - Hold On...
Mühle Hunziken
Mühle Hunziken
Rubigen, 3113 Switzerland
Wednesday - 20 Nov 2019
Sons of the East
Mühle Hunziken
Mühle Hunziken
Rubigen, 3113 Switzerland
Thursday - 21 Nov 2019
Frölein Da Capo
Mühle Hunziken
Mühle Hunziken
Rubigen, 3113 Switzerland
Friday - 22 Nov 2019
Sarah Lesch
Mühle Hunziken
Mühle Hunziken
Rubigen, 3113 Switzerland
Saturday - 23 Nov 2019
Irish Night mit Saint City Orchestra & Tortilla Flat
Mühle Hunziken
Mühle Hunziken
Rubigen, 3113 Switzerland
Sunday - 24 Nov 2019
Simon Phillips
Mühle Hunziken
Mühle Hunziken
Rubigen, 3113 Switzerland
Wednesday - 27 Nov 2019
Dr. Feelgood
Mühle Hunziken
Mühle Hunziken
Rubigen, 3113 Switzerland
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
8
8
X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click