DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

NIGHTCLUBS, ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Exil

Exil
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/586056-1.jpg":"echolot_films^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/116313303@N07\/13936868709^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
Hardstrasse 245, Zurich, Switzerland, 8005
At Exil you can check out everything from local punk bands to underground legends of electronic music. This place is hip, and can get really crowded when some of the best bands come to town, so sometimes its worth it to show up early and grab your drink and find yourself a spot up by the stage. With an enthralling look and feel, Exil invites you to an evening worth remembering.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (39)

switzerland
Friday - 16 Apr 2021
VERSCHOBEN: Audio88 & Yassin
Exil
Hardstrasse 245
Zurich, 8005 Switzerland
39.20 CHF
Tuesday - 20 Apr 2021
BLVTH
Exil
Hardstrasse 245
Zurich, 8005 Switzerland
31.00 CHF
Friday - 23 Apr 2021
Mae Muller
Exil
Hardstrasse 245
Zurich, 8005 Switzerland
34.10 CHF
Saturday - 24 Apr 2021
Peach Pit CANCELLED
Exil
Hardstrasse 245
Zurich, 8005 Switzerland
Friday - 30 Apr 2021
Cella
Exil
Hardstrasse 245
Zurich, 8005 Switzerland
22.90 CHF
Saturday - 08 May 2021
Fenne Lily
Exil
Hardstrasse 245
Zurich, 8005 Switzerland
36.10 CHF
Friday - 14 May 2021
bbno$
Exil
Hardstrasse 245
Zurich, 8005 Switzerland
36.10 CHF
Friday - 28 May 2021
AK Ausserkontrolle
Exil
Hardstrasse 245
Zurich, 8005 Switzerland
Saturday - 12 Jun 2021
Hot Milk
Exil
Hardstrasse 245
Zurich, 8005 Switzerland
34.10 CHF
Thursday - 09 Sep 2021
VERSCHOBEN: Islandman
Exil
Hardstrasse 245
Zurich, 8005 Switzerland
33.10 CHF
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click