DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Roxy Concerts

Roxy Concerts
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/585824-1.jpg":"GalaReiser\/\/FotorockG^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/fotorockg\/2977808608\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
MergenthalerStraße 6, Flensburg, Germany, 24941
Roxy Concerts is Felnsburg's premier venue for rock and gothic concerts that are sure to get you moving. The venue, which primarily - but not exculsively - focuses on goth and rock bands, has hosted the likes of Napalm Death, Kataklysm, and L'Ame Immortelle. For a night of rocking out while in Flensburg, head to this wild and exciting venue.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (13)

germany
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
Alex Band`s The Calling
Roxy Concerts
MergenthalerStraße 6
Flensburg, 24941 Germany
35,40 EUR
Saturday - 07 Mar 2020
Heldmaschine - Im Fadenkreuz Tour 2020
Roxy Concerts
MergenthalerStraße 6
Flensburg, 24941 Germany
Friday - 13 Mar 2020
RePolice, Chili Con Pepper
Roxy Concerts
MergenthalerStraße 6
Flensburg, 24941 Germany
Saturday - 21 Mar 2020
Foo Fighters Tribute
Roxy Concerts
MergenthalerStraße 6
Flensburg, 24941 Germany
Thursday - 26 Mar 2020
Uli Jon Roth
Roxy Concerts
MergenthalerStraße 6
Flensburg, 24941 Germany
Friday - 03 Apr 2020
Takida
Roxy Concerts
MergenthalerStraße 6
Flensburg, 24941 Germany
22,00 EUR
27,46 EUR
Saturday - 04 Apr 2020
Rammstein Jam
Roxy Concerts
MergenthalerStraße 6
Flensburg, 24941 Germany
Saturday - 11 Apr 2020
Asomvel
Roxy Concerts
MergenthalerStraße 6
Flensburg, 24941 Germany
Sunday - 12 Apr 2020
Maerzfeld
Roxy Concerts
MergenthalerStraße 6
Flensburg, 24941 Germany
Saturday - 18 Apr 2020
Six Feet Under
Roxy Concerts
MergenthalerStraße 6
Flensburg, 24941 Germany
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click