BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Stadthalle am Schloss

Stadthalle am Schloss
[]
Schlossplatz 1, Aschaffenburg, Germany, 63739
Located next to the Schloss Johannisburg, Stadthalle am Schloss is a huge event space that caters to diverse events. The venue hosts conferences, congresses, exhibitions and trade fairs. Apart from that, it also hosts concerts, live musicals, balls and gigs. Considered a prestigious venues of the city, Stadthalle am Schloss is a place where you can find some of the biggest names of the corporate and art industries.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (28)

germany
Friday - 19 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Stadthalle am Schloss
Schlossplatz 1
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
41.50 EUR
Saturday - 20 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Stadthalle am Schloss
Schlossplatz 1
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
33.90 EUR
40.46 USD
Friday - 26 Apr 2024 @ 18:00
Stadthalle am Schloss
Schlossplatz 1
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
18.80 EUR
15.90 EUR
Sunday - 12 May 2024 @ 19:00
Stadthalle am Schloss
Schlossplatz 1
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
19.95 EUR
33.20 EUR
67.69 USD
Friday - 07 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Stadthalle am Schloss
Schlossplatz 1
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
26.20 EUR
Saturday - 07 Sep 2024 @ 20:00
Stadthalle am Schloss
Schlossplatz 1
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
34.00 EUR
Friday - 13 Sep 2024 @ 20:00
Stadthalle am Schloss
Schlossplatz 1
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
28.90 EUR
Saturday - 28 Sep 2024 @ 20:00
Stadthalle am Schloss
Schlossplatz 1
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
Saturday - 12 Oct 2024 @ 20:00
Stadthalle am Schloss
Schlossplatz 1
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
38.90 EUR
Monday - 11 Nov 2024 @ 20:00
Stadthalle am Schloss
Schlossplatz 1
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
33.85 EUR
3
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click