DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Colos-Saal

Colos-Saal
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/584920-1.jpg":"^:^^:^"}
Rossmarkt 19, Aschaffenburg, Germany, 63739
Music performances, plays, dramas and comedy acts are the events that dominate the Colos - Saal in Aschaffenburg. This venue is definitely a popular venue for concerts in the whole of Germany as bands like Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Blood Sweat and Tears, Los Paperboys and more have performed here. A definite must visit, if you want to watch your favorite star up front and live!
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (111)

germany
Wednesday - 19 Feb 2020
Blues Caravan feat.: Jeremiah Johnson, Whitney Shay & Ryan Perry
Colos-Saal
Rossmarkt 19
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
28,50 EUR
28,70 EUR
Thursday - 20 Feb 2020
A Life Divided - Echoes Tour
Colos-Saal
Rossmarkt 19
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
23,00 EUR
24,70 EUR
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
ABBA Explosion
Colos-Saal
Rossmarkt 19
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
17,50 EUR
Saturday - 22 Feb 2020
Mad Zeppelin - the song remains on stage
Colos-Saal
Rossmarkt 19
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
16,40 EUR
Monday - 24 Feb 2020
Rodgau Monotones
Colos-Saal
Rossmarkt 19
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
25,20 EUR
Thursday - 27 Feb 2020
D`Hundskrippln
Colos-Saal
Rossmarkt 19
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
20,80 EUR
Friday - 28 Feb 2020
MerQury - ...show must go on
Colos-Saal
Rossmarkt 19
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
18,60 EUR
Saturday - 29 Feb 2020
Journeye & Juke Box Hero - A Night Of AOR
Colos-Saal
Rossmarkt 19
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
22,30 EUR
20,80 EUR
Tuesday - 03 Mar 2020
Thees Uhlmann & Band
Colos-Saal
Rossmarkt 19
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
39,50 EUR
Thursday - 05 Mar 2020
Jimmy Cornett And The Deadmen
Colos-Saal
Rossmarkt 19
Aschaffenburg, 63739 Germany
20,80 EUR
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
12
12

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click