BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Grend Kulturzentrum

Grend Kulturzentrum
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/584458-1.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/people-crowd-concert-singer-2600872\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
WestfalenStraße 311, Essen, Germany, 45276
Grend Kulturzentrum is your one stop entertainment spot for some fun times. This hall stages theater, concerts and parties that are grand enough to make them the talk of the town. Some of the plays like Jamboree and a Steeler Hour and concerts like Salty Cheeks are known to have rocked this place. If concerts and music is not your interest, partake in one of their dance parties for a night of fun and excitement!
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (29)

germany
Sunday - 21 Apr 2024 @ 17:00
Grend Kulturzentrum
WestfalenStraße 311
Essen, 45276 Germany
25.60 EUR
Friday - 26 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Grend Kulturzentrum
WestfalenStraße 311
Essen, 45276 Germany
34.40 EUR
Saturday - 27 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Grend Kulturzentrum
WestfalenStraße 311
Essen, 45276 Germany
25.60 EUR
Sunday - 28 Apr 2024 @ 17:00
Grend Kulturzentrum
WestfalenStraße 311
Essen, 45276 Germany
25.60 EUR
Wednesday - 01 May 2024 @ 20:00
Grend Kulturzentrum
WestfalenStraße 311
Essen, 45276 Germany
20.10 EUR
Friday - 03 May 2024 @ 20:00
Grend Kulturzentrum
WestfalenStraße 311
Essen, 45276 Germany
25.60 EUR
Sunday - 05 May 2024 @ 17:00
Grend Kulturzentrum
WestfalenStraße 311
Essen, 45276 Germany
25.60 EUR
Wednesday - 08 May 2024 @ 20:00
Grend Kulturzentrum
WestfalenStraße 311
Essen, 45276 Germany
23.40 EUR
21.90 EUR
Saturday - 11 May 2024 @ 20:00
Grend Kulturzentrum
WestfalenStraße 311
Essen, 45276 Germany
25.60 EUR
Sunday - 12 May 2024 @ 17:00
Grend Kulturzentrum
WestfalenStraße 311
Essen, 45276 Germany
25.60 EUR
3
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click