BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Heinrich-Lades-Halle

Heinrich-Lades-Halle
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/584456.jpg":"Don Manfredo^:^http:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:ComicsalonErlangen219.JPG^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/3.0"}
Rathausplatz, Erlangen, Germany, 91052
The Heinrich-Lades-Halle is heralded as one of Northern Bavaria's best convention centers, with spaces that can accomodate both large and small events. The center has hosted international trafe fairs, local business meet-ups, conferences, and cultural events. The center boasts enough space to accomodate over 3,000 guests and is known for its fantastic acoustics and unique recessed lighting fixtures.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (17)

germany
Wednesday - 06 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Heinrich-Lades-Halle
Rathausplatz
Erlangen, 91052 Germany
11.50 EUR
Thursday - 07 Mar 2024 @ 19:30
Heinrich-Lades-Halle
Rathausplatz
Erlangen, 91052 Germany
37.70 EUR
30.20 EUR
58.09 USD
Friday - 08 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Heinrich-Lades-Halle
Rathausplatz
Erlangen, 91052 Germany
29.95 EUR
31.45 EUR
Sunday - 10 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Heinrich-Lades-Halle
Rathausplatz
Erlangen, 91052 Germany
18.00 EUR
33.00 EUR
Monday - 18 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Heinrich-Lades-Halle
Rathausplatz
Erlangen, 91052 Germany
18.00 EUR
33.00 EUR
Tuesday - 02 Apr 2024 @ 16:00
Heinrich-Lades-Halle
Rathausplatz
Erlangen, 91052 Germany
26.50 EUR
27.00 EUR
Saturday - 06 Apr 2024 @ 17:00
Heinrich-Lades-Halle
Rathausplatz
Erlangen, 91052 Germany
8.50 EUR
Friday - 19 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Heinrich-Lades-Halle
Rathausplatz
Erlangen, 91052 Germany
18.00 EUR
33.00 EUR
Thursday - 02 May 2024 @ 20:00
Heinrich-Lades-Halle
Rathausplatz
Erlangen, 91052 Germany
24.95 EUR
42.20 EUR
Sunday - 05 May 2024 @ 19:00
Heinrich-Lades-Halle
Rathausplatz
Erlangen, 91052 Germany
18.00 EUR
33.00 EUR
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click