BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES

Bremen Cafe

Bremen Cafe
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/583201.jpg":"Luci Correia^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/lucorreia\/22571647607\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
901 East Clarke Street, Milwaukee, WI, United States, 53212
Get the best of drinks and music at the Bremen Cafe. This is a local bar that offers some amazing live music events performed by various talented artists. Some of the beers on tap include Riverwest Stein, Fixed Gear, Sproose, Coffee Stout and much more. Patrons praise the place for the lively ambiance and friendly staff.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (106)

united states
Monday - 15 Jul 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Bremen Cafe
901 East Clarke Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212 United States
Tuesday - 16 Jul 2024 @ 9:00 PM
Bremen Cafe
901 East Clarke Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212 United States
Wednesday - 17 Jul 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Bremen Cafe
901 East Clarke Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212 United States
Sunday - 21 Jul 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Bremen Cafe
901 East Clarke Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212 United States
Monday - 22 Jul 2024
Bremen Cafe
901 East Clarke Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212 United States
Tuesday - 23 Jul 2024 @ 9:00 PM
Bremen Cafe
901 East Clarke Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212 United States
Wednesday - 24 Jul 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Bremen Cafe
901 East Clarke Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212 United States
Sunday - 28 Jul 2024 @ 6:00 PM
Bremen Cafe
901 East Clarke Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212 United States
Monday - 29 Jul 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Bremen Cafe
901 East Clarke Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212 United States
Tuesday - 30 Jul 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Bremen Cafe
901 East Clarke Street
Milwaukee, WI 53212 United States
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
11
11
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click