BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Musica

Musica
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/581640.jpg":"thezenderagenda.com^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/rogerzmusic\/6122248553\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
51 East Market Street, Akron, OH, United States, 44306
Catch the latest musical performances at Musica, a popular music venue in the city. The interiors are minimally decorated with wood furnishings with a warehouse look adding a rustic and vintage appeal to it. The space is well-equipped with light and sound amenities assuring every event is a success. You can also have a drink at the bar while grooving to some locals rocking the stage.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (19)

united states
Friday - 23 Feb 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Musica
51 East Market Street
Akron, OH 44306 United States
18.03 USD
Saturday - 24 Feb 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Musica
51 East Market Street
Akron, OH 44306 United States
13.6 USD
Wednesday - 28 Feb 2024 @ 5:00 PM
Musica
51 East Market Street
Akron, OH 44306 United States
Friday - 01 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Musica
51 East Market Street
Akron, OH 44306 United States
Saturday - 02 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Musica
51 East Market Street
Akron, OH 44306 United States
12.00 USD
Sunday - 03 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Musica
51 East Market Street
Akron, OH 44306 United States
14.63 USD
Wednesday - 06 Mar 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Musica
51 East Market Street
Akron, OH 44306 United States
36.00 USD
Friday - 08 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Musica
51 East Market Street
Akron, OH 44306 United States
14.63 USD
Saturday - 16 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Musica
51 East Market Street
Akron, OH 44306 United States
12.36 USD
Thursday - 21 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Musica
51 East Market Street
Akron, OH 44306 United States
12.00 USD
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click