BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Phoenix Theatre

Phoenix Theatre
[]
Charing Cross Road, London, United Kingdom, WC2H 0JP
The Pheonix Theatre has been showing Blood Brothers for the last couple of decades, and isn't planning on changing that anytime soon. The theater was originally opened in 1934 for Noel Coward's play Private Lives. There is a selection of five bars that open half an hour before each performance and stays open until the end of the show. A box is reserved for one wheelchair and a companion. Check website or call ahead, +44 870 060 6629 (toll free) for timings.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (99)

united kingdom
Thursday - 30 May 2024 @ 15:00
Phoenix Theatre
Charing Cross Road
London, WC2H 0JP United Kingdom
24.00 GBP
71.00 GBP
101.00 GBP
47.00 GBP
Friday - 31 May 2024 @ 13:00
Phoenix Theatre
Charing Cross Road
London, WC2H 0JP United Kingdom
62.00 GBP
Saturday - 01 Jun 2024 @ 13:00
Phoenix Theatre
Charing Cross Road
London, WC2H 0JP United Kingdom
62.00 GBP
Friday - 07 Jun 2024 @ 13:00
Phoenix Theatre
Charing Cross Road
London, WC2H 0JP United Kingdom
62.00 GBP
Saturday - 08 Jun 2024 @ 13:00
Phoenix Theatre
Charing Cross Road
London, WC2H 0JP United Kingdom
62.00 GBP
Friday - 14 Jun 2024 @ 13:00
Phoenix Theatre
Charing Cross Road
London, WC2H 0JP United Kingdom
62.00 GBP
Saturday - 15 Jun 2024 @ 13:00
Phoenix Theatre
Charing Cross Road
London, WC2H 0JP United Kingdom
62.00 GBP
Friday - 21 Jun 2024 @ 13:00
Phoenix Theatre
Charing Cross Road
London, WC2H 0JP United Kingdom
62.00 GBP
Saturday - 22 Jun 2024 @ 13:00
Phoenix Theatre
Charing Cross Road
London, WC2H 0JP United Kingdom
62.00 GBP
Friday - 28 Jun 2024 @ 13:00
Phoenix Theatre
Charing Cross Road
London, WC2H 0JP United Kingdom
62.00 GBP
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
10
10
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click