DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Espace Julien

Espace Julien
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/44931-6.jpg":"Annie Gavin^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/@anniegavin?utm_source=eventseeker&utm_medium=referral^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
39 Cours Julien, Marseille, France, 13006
At the Espace Julien all types of music are represented, from rap to reggae, jazz to rock. The auditorium has 1000 seats alongside the 150-capacity cafe. There are concerts throughout the year. If you enjoy performing arts then do visit the theater while in the city.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (36)

france
Wednesday - 29 Jan 2020
Popa Chubby
Espace Julien
39 Cours Julien
Marseille, 13006 France
29,00 EUR
29,00 EUR
Saturday - 01 Feb 2020
Laura Calu
Espace Julien
39 Cours Julien
Marseille, 13006 France
27,00 EUR
27,00 EUR
Sunday - 02 Feb 2020
Talib Kweli
Espace Julien
39 Cours Julien
Marseille, 13006 France
25,80 EUR
Saturday - 08 Feb 2020
Jason Brokerss
Espace Julien
39 Cours Julien
Marseille, 13006 France
29,00 EUR
32,00 EUR
Wednesday - 12 Feb 2020
Pierre Palmade
Espace Julien
39 Cours Julien
Marseille, 13006 France
35,00 EUR
35,00 EUR
Thursday - 13 Feb 2020
Pomme
Espace Julien
39 Cours Julien
Marseille, 13006 France
23,00 EUR
22,80 EUR
Friday - 14 Feb 2020
Mofak & The Mofeezy Band
Espace Julien
39 Cours Julien
Marseille, 13006 France
7,00 EUR
Wednesday - 26 Feb 2020
EPMD
Espace Julien
39 Cours Julien
Marseille, 13006 France
29,00 EUR
Wednesday - 04 Mar 2020
Skip the Use
Espace Julien
39 Cours Julien
Marseille, 13006 France
29,00 EUR
28,90 EUR
Thursday - 05 Mar 2020
Asa
Espace Julien
39 Cours Julien
Marseille, 13006 France
28,90 EUR
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click