DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/413180.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/413180.jpg":"Smithgroup at English Wikipedia^:^http:\/\/wikipedia.org\/wiki\/File:Soareagle.JPG^:^http:\/\/en.wikipedia.org\/wiki\/Public_domain"}
6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard, Mount Pleasant, MI, United States, 48858
This top rated casino and resort is a popular entertainment venue in the Mount Pleasant area. From world-class dining, live music, slots, card tables, to outstanding accommodations, the Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort has something for everyone.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (11)

united states
Friday - 18 Oct 2019
MURDER MYSTERY DINNER - DEATH OF A GANGSTER - Friday, October 18, 2019
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858 United States
Saturday - 19 Oct 2019
Fantasticon
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858 United States
30.00 USD
Sunday - 20 Oct 2019
Fantasticon S7-EP22
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858 United States
Friday - 08 Nov 2019
Pam Tillis
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858 United States
Friday - 15 Nov 2019
Hunks The Show
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858 United States
36.00 USD
Saturday - 16 Nov 2019
The Price is Right Live
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858 United States
43.00 USD
Friday - 29 Nov 2019
MURDER MYSTERY DINNER - A DANCE WITH DEATH - Friday, November 29, 2019
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858 United States
Friday - 06 Dec 2019
Brett Young, Ingrid Andress
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858 United States
61.00 USD
Saturday - 22 Feb 2020
VODKA PASTA featuring Lou Gramm Original Voice of Foreigner and Asia featuring John Payne - Saturday, February 22, 2020
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858 United States
Saturday - 11 Apr 2020
Sebastian Maniscalco
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858 United States
52.00 USD
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click