BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Principal Park

Principal Park
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/410796-3.jpeg":"Jose Calderon^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/digitaljose\/6347861729^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/deed.en"}
Principal Park is a baseball stadium located in Des Moines. Inaugurated in 1992, the stadium serves as the home ground for Iowa Club and has a total capacity of 11,500.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (78)

united states
Tuesday - 02 Apr 2024 @ 6:38 PM
Principal Park
309 1 Line Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309 United States
17.00 USD
32.00 USD
Wednesday - 03 Apr 2024 @ 12:08 PM
Principal Park
309 1 Line Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309 United States
11.00 USD
Thursday - 04 Apr 2024 @ 6:38 PM
Principal Park
309 1 Line Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309 United States
11.00 USD
32.00 USD
Friday - 05 Apr 2024 @ 7:08 PM
Principal Park
309 1 Line Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309 United States
16.00 USD
32.00 USD
Saturday - 06 Apr 2024 @ 3:08 PM
Principal Park
309 1 Line Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309 United States
19.00 USD
Sunday - 07 Apr 2024 @ 1:08 PM
Principal Park
309 1 Line Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309 United States
16.00 USD
32.00 USD
Tuesday - 16 Apr 2024 @ 6:38 PM
Principal Park
309 1 Line Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309 United States
11.00 USD
32.00 USD
Wednesday - 17 Apr 2024 @ 12:08 PM
Principal Park
309 1 Line Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309 United States
11.00 USD
Thursday - 18 Apr 2024 @ 12:08 PM
Principal Park
309 1 Line Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309 United States
11.00 USD
32.00 USD
Friday - 19 Apr 2024 @ 7:08 PM
Principal Park
309 1 Line Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309 United States
16.00 USD
32.00 USD
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
8
8

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click