BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

GETEC Arena

GETEC Arena
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/400383-4.jpg":"Original uploader was Olaf2 at de.wikipedia^:^http:\/\/tools.wikimedia.de\/~magnus\/commonshelper.php^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/3.0\/"}
GETEC Arena, located in the Magdeburg city center, has come to be associated with German broadcasters like ARD, ZDF and RTL, who have featured it in many of their television productions. But this magnificent venue, with its 7,000 seats is also known as a popular venue for classical music, ballets, revues, musicals, entertainment shows and concerts.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (30)

germany
Thursday - 29 Feb 2024 @ 20:45
GETEC Arena
Berliner Chaussee 32, Brückfeld
Magdeburg, 39114 Germany
Friday - 01 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
GETEC Arena
Berliner Chaussee 32, Brückfeld
Magdeburg, 39114 Germany
51.00 EUR
Saturday - 02 Mar 2024 @ 17:00
GETEC Arena
Berliner Chaussee 32, Brückfeld
Magdeburg, 39114 Germany
38.00 EUR
Monday - 11 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
GETEC Arena
Berliner Chaussee 32, Brückfeld
Magdeburg, 39114 Germany
44.50 EUR
Sunday - 17 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
GETEC Arena
Berliner Chaussee 32, Brückfeld
Magdeburg, 39114 Germany
45.90 EUR
Sunday - 24 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
GETEC Arena
Berliner Chaussee 32, Brückfeld
Magdeburg, 39114 Germany
41.50 EUR
Friday - 05 Apr 2024 @ 19:30
GETEC Arena
Berliner Chaussee 32, Brückfeld
Magdeburg, 39114 Germany
61.40 EUR
Thursday - 11 Apr 2024 @ 19:00
GETEC Arena
Berliner Chaussee 32, Brückfeld
Magdeburg, 39114 Germany
26.40 EUR
Friday - 12 Apr 2024 @ 19:00
GETEC Arena
Berliner Chaussee 32, Brückfeld
Magdeburg, 39114 Germany
26.40 EUR
Saturday - 13 Apr 2024 @ 13:00
GETEC Arena
Berliner Chaussee 32, Brückfeld
Magdeburg, 39114 Germany
31.40 EUR
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click