DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Posthalle

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/400303.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/400303.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/musician-guitarist-guitar-music-2708190\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Bahnhofsplatz 2, Wurzburg, Germany, 97070
Life without music would be a bland adventure not worth attempting. As such, head on down to the Posthalle to catch your favorite group or take in something completely new. Either way, this venue is sure to please and leave you with wonderful memories a plenty.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (42)

germany
Thursday - 22 Aug 2019
Jinjer - European Tour
Posthalle
Bahnhofsplatz 2
Wurzburg, 97070 Germany
19,70 EUR
20,05 EUR
Wednesday - 02 Oct 2019
Justice - Die größten Heavy Metal Songs aller Zeiten
Posthalle
Bahnhofsplatz 2
Wurzburg, 97070 Germany
8,00 EUR
Wednesday - 09 Oct 2019
Django 3000
Posthalle
Bahnhofsplatz 2
Wurzburg, 97070 Germany
24,90 EUR
Thursday - 10 Oct 2019
Tito & Tarantula
Posthalle
Bahnhofsplatz 2
Wurzburg, 97070 Germany
35,15 EUR
Friday - 11 Oct 2019
Machine Head
Posthalle
Bahnhofsplatz 2
Wurzburg, 97070 Germany
71.56 USD
45,75 EUR
Saturday - 12 Oct 2019
MERO - VIP Upgrade
Posthalle
Bahnhofsplatz 2
Wurzburg, 97070 Germany
Wednesday - 16 Oct 2019
Andreas Kümmert
Posthalle
Bahnhofsplatz 2
Wurzburg, 97070 Germany
24,35 EUR
Sunday - 20 Oct 2019
Faisal Kawusi - "Anarchie"
Posthalle
Bahnhofsplatz 2
Wurzburg, 97070 Germany
30,59 EUR
28,69 EUR
Friday - 25 Oct 2019
Völkerball
Posthalle
Bahnhofsplatz 2
Wurzburg, 97070 Germany
28,50 EUR
Sunday - 27 Oct 2019
Sarah Lesch & Support
Posthalle
Bahnhofsplatz 2
Wurzburg, 97070 Germany
31,00 EUR
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click