DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

MUSEUMS & GALLERIES

Galerie Jakubská

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/394573.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/394573.jpg":"^:^^:^"}
Jakubská 4, Prague, Czech Republic, 110 00
Galerie Jakubská was started by renowned artist Alexander Onishenko after he received success worldwide. The gallery features his paintings as well as those of some other artists. These paintings follow the neo-impressionist movement and hence, are appreciated for their completely new style. The gallery hosts exhibitions on a regular basis as well as selling paintings, photographs and statues, brought to life by upcoming and well known artists. Check website for details regarding the exhibitions and the art shop.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

czech republic
Saturday - 25.05.19
Guitar Concert
Galerie Jakubská
Jakubská 4
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Monday - 27.05.19
Guitar Concert
Galerie Jakubská
Jakubská 4
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Wednesday - 29.05.19
Guitar Concert
Galerie Jakubská
Jakubská 4
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Friday - 31.05.19
Guitar Concert
Galerie Jakubská
Jakubská 4
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Thursday - 26.12.19
GUITAR CONCERT
Galerie Jakubská
Jakubská 4
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Saturday - 28.12.19
GUITAR CONCERT
Galerie Jakubská
Jakubská 4
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Monday - 30.12.19
GUITAR CONCERT
Galerie Jakubská
Jakubská 4
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Wednesday - 01.01.20
GUITAR CONCERT
Galerie Jakubská
Jakubská 4
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Friday - 03.01.20
GUITAR CONCERT
Galerie Jakubská
Jakubská 4
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Sunday - 05.01.20
Guitar Concert
Galerie Jakubská
Jakubská 4
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
1

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click