BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

Hydrozagadka

Hydrozagadka
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/4_31_c-20.jpg":"marfis75^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/marfis75\/9391593778\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0"}
Photo:marfis75
Ulica 11 listopada 22, Warsaw, Poland, 03-425
Located in the Praga district of Warsaw, Hydrozagadka is the coolest place to hang out with friends on a Saturday night. Mostly it serves as a rental place for concerts, that are truly mind blowing. The vibe of this place is highly friendly and intimate, throbbing with great music and wonderful people. The evening destination has garnered a lot of positive attention and is considered to be one of the best in the city. The club has free Wifi and welcomes pets as well. So take your pooch along the next time you're out on a night!
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (28)

poland
Wednesday - 26 Jun 2024 @ 18:00
Hydrozagadka
Ulica 11 listopada 22
Warsaw, 03-425 Poland
Saturday - 29 Jun 2024 @ 20:00
Hydrozagadka
Ulica 11 listopada 22
Warsaw, 03-425 Poland
Tuesday - 02 Jul 2024 @ 20:00
Hydrozagadka
Ulica 11 listopada 22
Warsaw, 03-425 Poland
Sunday - 07 Jul 2024 @ 20:00
Hydrozagadka
Ulica 11 listopada 22
Warsaw, 03-425 Poland
95.00 PLN
Wednesday - 10 Jul 2024 @ 20:00
Hydrozagadka
Ulica 11 listopada 22
Warsaw, 03-425 Poland
95.00 PLN
Thursday - 11 Jul 2024 @ 18:00
Hydrozagadka
Ulica 11 listopada 22
Warsaw, 03-425 Poland
Saturday - 20 Jul 2024 @ 20:00
Hydrozagadka
Ulica 11 listopada 22
Warsaw, 03-425 Poland
Sunday - 28 Jul 2024 @ 20:00
Hydrozagadka
Ulica 11 listopada 22
Warsaw, 03-425 Poland
Monday - 29 Jul 2024 @ 20:00
Hydrozagadka
Ulica 11 listopada 22
Warsaw, 03-425 Poland
85.00 PLN
Saturday - 10 Aug 2024 @ 20:00
Hydrozagadka
Ulica 11 listopada 22
Warsaw, 03-425 Poland
3
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click