DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Sportpaleis

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/391960.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/391960.jpg":"Ziyalistix^:^http:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Sportpaleis_antwerpen.jpg^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/3.0"}
Schijnpoortweg 119, Antwerp, Belgium, 2170
Antwerps Sportpaleis is the larger complex that houses Lotto Arena, which is a large and sophisticated concert venue. The Sportpaleis has a stadium for sporting events and is enormous in every way. This place also boats of some excellent live music performances. Call for event timings and additional informaiton.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (18)

belgium
Sunday - 03 Nov 2019
Michael Bublé
Sportpaleis
Schijnpoortweg 119
Antwerp, 2170 Belgium
75,30 EUR
242.23 USD
Monday - 04 Nov 2019
Volbeat
Sportpaleis
Schijnpoortweg 119
Antwerp, 2170 Belgium
51,78 EUR
Friday - 08 Nov 2019
Tourist LeMC
Sportpaleis
Schijnpoortweg 119
Antwerp, 2170 Belgium
37,82 EUR
Saturday - 09 Nov 2019
Hans Zimmer
Sportpaleis
Schijnpoortweg 119
Antwerp, 2170 Belgium
57,50 EUR
Saturday - 16 Nov 2019
KNTXT
Sportpaleis
Schijnpoortweg 119
Antwerp, 2170 Belgium
47,30 EUR
Sunday - 12 Jan 2020
André Rieu
Sportpaleis
Schijnpoortweg 119
Antwerp, 2170 Belgium
118.27 USD
Sunday - 19 Jan 2020
The Kelly Family
Sportpaleis
Schijnpoortweg 119
Antwerp, 2170 Belgium
133.79 USD
Saturday - 21 Mar 2020
Andrea Bocelli en
Sportpaleis
Schijnpoortweg 119
Antwerp, 2170 Belgium
94,50 EUR
Thursday - 26 Mar 2020
Maluma
Sportpaleis
Schijnpoortweg 119
Antwerp, 2170 Belgium
51,50 EUR
Thursday - 23 Apr 2020
Bon Iver
Sportpaleis
Schijnpoortweg 119
Antwerp, 2170 Belgium
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click