BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Progresja

Progresja
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_91_201_c-1.jpeg":"\"israel palacio on Unsplash\"^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/Y20JJ_ddy9M^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Fort Wola 22, Warsaw, Poland, 01-258
Home to the musicholics of Wojskowa Akademia Techniczna (WAT) or the Military University of Technology, Progresja Klub, serves anyone who appreciates music in its sincere nature. The club is famed for hosting various international bands and upcoming local ones too. The music here varies from psychedelia, rock, jazz to folk and these events are usually ticketed. The only reason that makes the venue worth a visit is the kind of music it generates, and this is a reason enough for anyone who is a music enthusiast. Check website for schedules.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (13)

poland
Saturday - 02 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Progresja
Fort Wola 22
Warsaw, 01-258 Poland
Monday - 04 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Progresja
Fort Wola 22
Warsaw, 01-258 Poland
Wednesday - 13 Mar 2024 @ 20:00
Progresja
Fort Wola 22
Warsaw, 01-258 Poland
Wednesday - 24 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Progresja
Fort Wola 22
Warsaw, 01-258 Poland
Monday - 26 Aug 2024 @ 20:00
Progresja
Fort Wola 22
Warsaw, 01-258 Poland
Saturday - 14 Sep 2024 @ 18:00
Progresja
Fort Wola 22
Warsaw, 01-258 Poland
118.00 PLN
Sunday - 06 Oct 2024 @ 20:00
Progresja
Fort Wola 22
Warsaw, 01-258 Poland
119.00 PLN
Saturday - 19 Oct 2024 @ 20:00
Progresja
Fort Wola 22
Warsaw, 01-258 Poland
Wednesday - 23 Oct 2024 @ 20:00
Progresja
Fort Wola 22
Warsaw, 01-258 Poland
130.00 PLN
Thursday - 24 Oct 2024 @ 20:00
Progresja
Fort Wola 22
Warsaw, 01-258 Poland
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click