BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

PRACTICAL INFORMATION, ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Stadion Letzigrund

Stadion Letzigrund
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/386207-1.jpg":"Stef from gap^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Stade_du_Letzigrund.JPG^:^https%3A%2F%2Fcreativecommons.org%2Flicenses%2Fby-sa%2F3.0"}
Badenerstrasse 500, Zurich, Switzerland, 8048
The Stadion Letzigrund is a stadium, that garnered attention for its open-air concerts, international athletics meet and soccer matches by FC Zurich and Grasshopper Club Zurich. This stadium became operational in the year 1925 and has since been the most desirable venue, for some the city's biggest events. To catch some of the best concerts in the city, head to Stadion Letzigrund.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (19)

switzerland
Thursday - 25 Jul 2024 @ 19:00
Stadion Letzigrund
Badenerstrasse 500
Zurich, 8048 Switzerland
109.00 EUR
Saturday - 27 Jul 2024 @ 18:00
Stadion Letzigrund
Badenerstrasse 500
Zurich, 8048 Switzerland
Sunday - 28 Jul 2024 @ 16:30
Stadion Letzigrund
Badenerstrasse 500
Zurich, 8048 Switzerland
64.00 EUR
Saturday - 03 Aug 2024 @ 18:00
Stadion Letzigrund
Badenerstrasse 500
Zurich, 8048 Switzerland
Sunday - 11 Aug 2024 @ 16:30
Stadion Letzigrund
Badenerstrasse 500
Zurich, 8048 Switzerland
64.00 EUR
Saturday - 24 Aug 2024 @ 20:30
Stadion Letzigrund
Badenerstrasse 500
Zurich, 8048 Switzerland
Sunday - 01 Sep 2024 @ 16:30
Stadion Letzigrund
Badenerstrasse 500
Zurich, 8048 Switzerland
64.00 EUR
Thursday - 05 Sep 2024 @ 18:00
Stadion Letzigrund
Badenerstrasse 500
Zurich, 8048 Switzerland
Saturday - 21 Sep 2024 @ 18:00
Stadion Letzigrund
Badenerstrasse 500
Zurich, 8048 Switzerland
Saturday - 28 Sep 2024 @ 18:00
Stadion Letzigrund
Badenerstrasse 500
Zurich, 8048 Switzerland
64.00 EUR
2
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click