DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Zwinger 1

Zwinger 1
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/385560-1.jpg":"Mirza Causevic^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/@mirza_causevic?utm_source=eventseeker&utm_medium=referral^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
Zwingerstrasse 3-5, Heidelberg, Germany, 69117
The Zwinger 1 is a theater venue located in Heidelberg, which stages performances by Thespians. This venue host events four times a week, and has plays produced by contemporary authors. Come along and see for yourself, there will be surely something that will interest. Also be a part of the fun workshops and the lectures that are held here.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (27)

germany
Thursday - 09 Dec 2021
Tyll
Zwinger 1
Zwingerstrasse 3-5
Heidelberg, 69117 Germany
22,9 EUR
Friday - 10 Dec 2021
Tyll
Zwinger 1
Zwingerstrasse 3-5
Heidelberg, 69117 Germany
22,9 EUR
Saturday - 11 Dec 2021
Tyll
Zwinger 1
Zwingerstrasse 3-5
Heidelberg, 69117 Germany
22,9 EUR
Tuesday - 14 Dec 2021
Tyll
Zwinger 1
Zwingerstrasse 3-5
Heidelberg, 69117 Germany
22,9 EUR
Wednesday - 15 Dec 2021
Tyll
Zwinger 1
Zwingerstrasse 3-5
Heidelberg, 69117 Germany
22,9 EUR
Sunday - 19 Dec 2021
Restworld
Zwinger 1
Zwingerstrasse 3-5
Heidelberg, 69117 Germany
22,9 EUR
Tuesday - 21 Dec 2021
Restworld
Zwinger 1
Zwingerstrasse 3-5
Heidelberg, 69117 Germany
22,9 EUR
Wednesday - 22 Dec 2021
Restworld
Zwinger 1
Zwingerstrasse 3-5
Heidelberg, 69117 Germany
22,9 EUR
Saturday - 25 Dec 2021
No Tears Left To Cry
Zwinger 1
Zwingerstrasse 3-5
Heidelberg, 69117 Germany
22,9 EUR
Sunday - 26 Dec 2021
No Tears Left To Cry
Zwinger 1
Zwingerstrasse 3-5
Heidelberg, 69117 Germany
22,9 EUR
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click