BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Spazio 211

Spazio 211
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_91_201_c.jpg":"kpr2^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/stage-lightshow-show-performance-2223130\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
Photo:kpr2
Via Cigna 221, Turin, Italy, 10155
Spazio 211 hosts a variety of independent live music and DJ acts from across the globe. Trendy spot among locals in Turin. Spazio 211 also has recording studios for rent.Check website for tickets and event dates.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (13)

italy
Saturday - 02 Mar 2024 @ 23:00
Spazio 211
Via Cigna 221
Turin, 10155 Italy
5.75 EUR
Friday - 08 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Spazio 211
Via Cigna 221
Turin, 10155 Italy
11.5 EUR
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Spazio 211
Via Cigna 221
Turin, 10155 Italy
8.05 EUR
Friday - 15 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Spazio 211
Via Cigna 221
Turin, 10155 Italy
11.5 EUR
Saturday - 16 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Spazio 211
Via Cigna 221
Turin, 10155 Italy
18.5 EUR
Thursday - 21 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Spazio 211
Via Cigna 221
Turin, 10155 Italy
18.5 EUR
Friday - 22 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Spazio 211
Via Cigna 221
Turin, 10155 Italy
13.8 EUR
Saturday - 23 Mar 2024 @ 22:00
Spazio 211
Via Cigna 221
Turin, 10155 Italy
12.99 EUR
Saturday - 13 Apr 2024 @ 20:00
Spazio 211
Via Cigna 221
Turin, 10155 Italy
17.5 EUR
Friday - 19 Apr 2024 @ 21:00
Spazio 211
Via Cigna 221
Turin, 10155 Italy
11.5 EUR
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click