DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

La Maroquinerie

La Maroquinerie
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/361325-1.jpg":"Victor Rodvang^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/@rodograph?utm_source=eventseeker&utm_medium=referral^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
23 Rue Boyer, Paris, France, 75020
This literary cafe, restaurant, and concert venue are situated in Paris' 20th arrondissement. It's a perfect place to relax with a cup of coffee and take in a variety of hip contemporary artists, with genres reaching from indie to hip hop to rock. If you want to experience the culture of the city, do visit the La Maroquinerie.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (39)

france
Monday - 22 Mar 2021
Kensington CANCELLED
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
20,30 EUR
20,30 EUR
Tuesday - 06 Apr 2021
Romain Humeau
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
25,30 EUR
25,30 EUR
Friday - 09 Apr 2021
BARRY MOORE
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
20,00 EUR
Wednesday - 14 Apr 2021
Kalika
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
14,90 EUR
8,00 EUR
Tuesday - 20 Apr 2021
This Is The Kit
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
19,80 EUR
Wednesday - 21 Apr 2021
SAINT DX
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
19,8 EUR
Tuesday - 18 May 2021
Deathstars
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
29,60 EUR
29,60 EUR
Friday - 21 May 2021
bbno$
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
25,80 EUR
25,80 EUR
Thursday - 27 May 2021
TERRIER
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
16,8 EUR
Friday - 28 May 2021
Coutin Paradise
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
12,00 EUR
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click