DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

La Maroquinerie

La Maroquinerie
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/361325-1.jpg":"Victor Rodvang^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/@rodograph?utm_source=eventseeker&utm_medium=referral^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
23 Rue Boyer, Paris, France, 75020
This literary cafe, restaurant, and concert venue are situated in Paris' 20th arrondissement. It's a perfect place to relax with a cup of coffee and take in a variety of hip contemporary artists, with genres reaching from indie to hip hop to rock. If you want to experience the culture of the city, do visit the La Maroquinerie.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (78)

france
Wednesday - 19 Feb 2020
Prestation Lennon Stella
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
29,60 EUR
65,53 EUR
Thursday - 20 Feb 2020
Turnover
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
21,00 EUR
21,00 EUR
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
Swing
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
23,00 EUR
Saturday - 22 Feb 2020
Therapie Taxi
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
29,70 EUR
29,70 EUR
Sunday - 23 Feb 2020
Therapie Taxi
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
29,70 EUR
29,70 EUR
Monday - 24 Feb 2020
Samba de la Muerte
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
20,00 EUR
Wednesday - 26 Feb 2020
Biche
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
18,00 EUR
Thursday - 27 Feb 2020
Baden Baden
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
28,00 EUR
25,00 EUR
Friday - 28 Feb 2020
New Years Day
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
24,70 EUR
24,70 EUR
Saturday - 29 Feb 2020
Palaye Royale
La Maroquinerie
23 Rue Boyer
Paris, 75020 France
22,00 EUR
21,90 EUR
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
8
8

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click