BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Teatro Colosseo

Teatro Colosseo
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/36079.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/theater-musical-dance-stage-1477670\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Via Madama Cristina 71, Turin, Italy, 10125
Overtime, the Colosseo theater has become much more intent on catering for a young audience. For this reason it offers a wide variety of entertainment ranging from cabaret to concerts with famous Italian and foreign singer-songwriters. It is the best theater for Gospel and American music shows.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (35)

italy
Tuesday - 05 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
Teatro Colosseo
Via Madama Cristina 71
Turin, 10125 Italy
28.08 EUR
Wednesday - 06 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
Teatro Colosseo
Via Madama Cristina 71
Turin, 10125 Italy
28.08 EUR
Thursday - 07 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
Teatro Colosseo
Via Madama Cristina 71
Turin, 10125 Italy
28.08 EUR
Friday - 08 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
Teatro Colosseo
Via Madama Cristina 71
Turin, 10125 Italy
30.24 EUR
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 20:30
Teatro Colosseo
Via Madama Cristina 71
Turin, 10125 Italy
30.24 EUR
Sunday - 10 Mar 2024 @ 16:00
Teatro Colosseo
Via Madama Cristina 71
Turin, 10125 Italy
30.24 EUR
Monday - 11 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Teatro Colosseo
Via Madama Cristina 71
Turin, 10125 Italy
39.8 EUR
Thursday - 14 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Teatro Colosseo
Via Madama Cristina 71
Turin, 10125 Italy
Friday - 15 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Teatro Colosseo
Via Madama Cristina 71
Turin, 10125 Italy
26.46 EUR
Saturday - 16 Mar 2024 @ 21:00
Teatro Colosseo
Via Madama Cristina 71
Turin, 10125 Italy
32.78 EUR
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click