DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS, ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Pop's

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/356287-3.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/356287-3.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/concert-performance-music-984237\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
401 Monsanto Avenue, Sauget, IL, United States, 62201
Both a nightclub and a concert venue, Pop's welcomes customers 24 hours all days of the week just east of the Mississippi River. The nightclub features late-night DJs and cover bands, and the venue draws impressive performers. Three bars, foosball tables, pool tables, and televised sporting events are spaced throughout the club.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

united states
Thursday - 24 Oct 2019
Suffocation
Pop's
401 Monsanto Avenue
Sauget, IL 62201 United States
35.00 USD
Saturday - 26 Oct 2019
Rock U Fest
Pop's
401 Monsanto Avenue
Sauget, IL 62201 United States
22.00 USD
Tuesday - 29 Oct 2019
Gryffin
Pop's
401 Monsanto Avenue
Sauget, IL 62201 United States
37.12 USD
36.00 USD
Saturday - 02 Nov 2019
Twiztid, Kottonmouth Kings
Pop's
401 Monsanto Avenue
Sauget, IL 62201 United States
40.00 USD
Saturday - 09 Nov 2019
Discrepancies
Pop's
401 Monsanto Avenue
Sauget, IL 62201 United States
22.00 USD
Wednesday - 13 Nov 2019
Simple Plan, State Champs
Pop's
401 Monsanto Avenue
Sauget, IL 62201 United States
46.00 USD
Sunday - 17 Nov 2019
Nonpoint
Pop's
401 Monsanto Avenue
Sauget, IL 62201 United States
29.00 USD
Friday - 06 Dec 2019
Static-X
Pop's
401 Monsanto Avenue
Sauget, IL 62201 United States
54.11 USD
39.00 USD
Saturday - 07 Dec 2019
Dimefest
Pop's
401 Monsanto Avenue
Sauget, IL 62201 United States
22.00 USD
Saturday - 21 Dec 2019
Glory Pro Wrestling
Pop's
401 Monsanto Avenue
Sauget, IL 62201 United States
42.00 USD
1
X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click