DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

Mad Club

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/4_18_c-10.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/4_18_c-10.jpg":"Libertinus^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/libertinus\/4734972455\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
rue de Genève 23, Lausanne, Switzerland, 1003
Since 1985 Mad Club has provided a fun, enjoyable atmosphere with fantastic DJs on four floors of a remodeled warehouse, which includes three separate sound systems, four bars, and a restaurant. Membership is suggested, however not required. This amazing dance club can also be rented out for private occasions.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (16)

switzerland
Thursday - 17 Oct 2019
The Biggest Hip-Hop Party
Mad Club
rue de Genève 23
Lausanne, 1003 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Friday - 18 Oct 2019
I love 90's
Mad Club
rue de Genève 23
Lausanne, 1003 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Saturday - 19 Oct 2019
Showtek
Mad Club
rue de Genève 23
Lausanne, 1003 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Friday - 25 Oct 2019
Pura Vida
Mad Club
rue de Genève 23
Lausanne, 1003 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Saturday - 26 Oct 2019
La NotXe
Mad Club
rue de Genève 23
Lausanne, 1003 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Thursday - 31 Oct 2019
EHL Halloween Party
Mad Club
rue de Genève 23
Lausanne, 1003 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Friday - 01 Nov 2019
Forever 28
Mad Club
rue de Genève 23
Lausanne, 1003 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Saturday - 02 Nov 2019
Halloween
Mad Club
rue de Genève 23
Lausanne, 1003 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Friday - 08 Nov 2019
Hardstyle Forever - Subzero
Mad Club
rue de Genève 23
Lausanne, 1003 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
Saturday - 09 Nov 2019
Affinity XXL
Mad Club
rue de Genève 23
Lausanne, 1003 Switzerland
25.90 CHF
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click