DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Wedgewood Rooms

Wedgewood Rooms
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/355338.jpg":"Silly Little Man^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/silly_little_man\/5022975224\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
147b Albert Road, Portsmouth, United Kingdom, PO4 0JW
This reputable music venue, located in Southsea, continues to draw crowds for unforgettable local, national and international music and comedy shows. Wedgewood Rooms has excellent wheelchair accessibility but no parking lot, so come early to get a good spot. Call for event timings, and additional information.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (9)

united kingdom
Saturday - 28 Dec 2019
DISTRICT Portsmouth // Emo Rock & Indie Club Night // Sat 28th December
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
3.0 GBP
Wednesday - 15 Jan 2020
The Bellrays
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
12.50 GBP
Thursday - 13 Feb 2020
Dubioza Kolektiv
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
17.50 GBP
Tuesday - 18 Feb 2020
The Murder Capital
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
13.50 GBP
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
The Rifles
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
16.50 GBP
Wednesday - 11 Mar 2020
Ben Watt
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
15.00 GBP
Sunday - 29 Mar 2020
Flo & Joan
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
Wednesday - 06 May 2020
Grace Petrie
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
12.50 GBP
Sunday - 24 May 2020
Andrew Maxwell
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
18.00 GBP
1

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click