DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Wedgewood Rooms

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/355338.jpg":"Silly Little Man^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/silly_little_man\/5022975224\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
147b Albert Road, Portsmouth, United Kingdom, PO4 0JW
This reputable music venue, located in Southsea, continues to draw crowds for unforgettable local, national and international music and comedy shows. Wedgewood Rooms has excellent wheelchair accessibility but no parking lot, so come early to get a good spot. Call for event timings, and additional information.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (14)

united kingdom
Saturday - 12.01.19
Roni Size
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
Thursday - 24.01.19
Cancer Bats
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
15.00 GBP
Wednesday - 30.01.19
Gangstagrass
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
Thursday - 31.01.19
Beans On Toast
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
15.00 GBP
15.00 GBP
Sunday - 10.02.19
Black Peaks
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
10.00 GBP
10.00 GBP
Sunday - 17.02.19
Submotion Orchestra
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
Monday - 18.02.19
The Joy Formidable
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
20.00 GBP
20.00 GBP
Saturday - 23.02.19
LAU
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
18.50 GBP
18.50 GBP
Thursday - 07.03.19
Sea Girls
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
9.00 GBP
Sunday - 10.03.19
Stephen Bailey: Our Kid
Wedgewood Rooms
147b Albert Road
Portsmouth, PO4 0JW United Kingdom
14.00 GBP
14.00 GBP
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click