DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Anvil Arts

Anvil Arts
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/355284-1.jpg":"Gazimoff^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Basingstoke_anvil.jpg^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/3.0"}
Photo:Gazimoff
Churchill Way, Basingstoke, United Kingdom, RG21 7QR
The best place in Basingstoke to see comedy, dance, concerts, and theater! Anvil Arts boasts about the many theater halls, where one won't feel the pinch of buying a ticket as every penny spent on it is worth it.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (65)

united kingdom
Tuesday - 21 Sep 2021
Ed Byrne
Anvil Arts
Churchill Way
Basingstoke, RG21 7QR United Kingdom
Wednesday - 22 Sep 2021
Magic of Motown
Anvil Arts
Churchill Way
Basingstoke, RG21 7QR United Kingdom
28.00 GBP
Sunday - 26 Sep 2021
Harry Redknapp
Anvil Arts
Churchill Way
Basingstoke, RG21 7QR United Kingdom
Sunday - 03 Oct 2021
John Lydon
Anvil Arts
Churchill Way
Basingstoke, RG21 7QR United Kingdom
Wednesday - 06 Oct 2021
Jason Manford
Anvil Arts
Churchill Way
Basingstoke, RG21 7QR United Kingdom
Friday - 08 Oct 2021
Sindhu Vee
Anvil Arts
Churchill Way
Basingstoke, RG21 7QR United Kingdom
Monday - 11 Oct 2021
Jack Dee
Anvil Arts
Churchill Way
Basingstoke, RG21 7QR United Kingdom
Thursday - 14 Oct 2021
Daniel O'Donnell
Anvil Arts
Churchill Way
Basingstoke, RG21 7QR United Kingdom
43.50 GBP
Saturday - 16 Oct 2021
Jonathan Pie: Fake News (Corona Mix)
Anvil Arts
Churchill Way
Basingstoke, RG21 7QR United Kingdom
Sunday - 17 Oct 2021
Jack Dee - Off the Telly
Anvil Arts
Churchill Way
Basingstoke, RG21 7QR United Kingdom
7

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click