DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

PRACTICAL INFORMATION, ENTERTAINMENT VENUES, NIGHTCLUBS

Conne Island

Conne Island
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/350941.jpg":"Laura Kenny^:^^:^"}
Photo:Laura Kenny
Koburger Strasse 3, Leipzig, Germany, 04277
With Ping Pong, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, and the largest skate park in East Germany, what more could a kid ask for? Self-identified as "a youth center by and for leftists, youth-, pop- and subculture" there are a variety of rooms and halls that periodically hold parties and events as well as being available for rent for the public.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

germany
Friday - 06 Mar 2020
Kvelertak
Conne Island
Koburger Strasse 3
Leipzig, 04277 Germany
30,30 EUR
Sunday - 08 Mar 2020
Klub Sonntag: Kate Miller / Lindos xp / Stn & Attic
Conne Island
Koburger Strasse 3
Leipzig, 04277 Germany
Friday - 27 Mar 2020
Alazka
Conne Island
Koburger Strasse 3
Leipzig, 04277 Germany
25,70 EUR
Saturday - 04 Apr 2020
Russian Circles
Conne Island
Koburger Strasse 3
Leipzig, 04277 Germany
Sunday - 19 Apr 2020
Christian Löffler
Conne Island
Koburger Strasse 3
Leipzig, 04277 Germany
25,40 EUR
26,90 EUR
Saturday - 25 Apr 2020
Swans
Conne Island
Koburger Strasse 3
Leipzig, 04277 Germany
28,50 EUR
Wednesday - 06 May 2020
The Subways
Conne Island
Koburger Strasse 3
Leipzig, 04277 Germany
29,15 EUR
Sunday - 10 May 2020
Polaris
Conne Island
Koburger Strasse 3
Leipzig, 04277 Germany
55.24 USD
28,10 EUR
Thursday - 19 Nov 2020
Chuck Ragan
Conne Island
Koburger Strasse 3
Leipzig, 04277 Germany
69.72 USD
37,00 EUR
Thursday - 10 Dec 2020
Audio88 & Yassin
Conne Island
Koburger Strasse 3
Leipzig, 04277 Germany
31,20 EUR
1

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click