BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Neighborhood Theatre

Neighborhood Theatre
[]
511 East 36th Street, Charlotte, NC, United States, 28205
NoDa's Neighborhood Theatre is a beloved neighborhood institution, affording residents a chance to see national touring performers such as Aimee Mann and Kaki King up close and personal. The theatre hosts a number of annual film festivals, as well as record label showcases, and some performance art. Tickets for upcoming concerts are available at nearby headshop Sunshine Daydreams.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (46)

united states
Tuesday - 16 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Neighborhood Theatre
511 East 36th Street
Charlotte, NC 28205 United States
38.00 USD
46.00 USD
Wednesday - 17 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Neighborhood Theatre
511 East 36th Street
Charlotte, NC 28205 United States
45.00 USD
75.00 USD
Friday - 19 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Neighborhood Theatre
511 East 36th Street
Charlotte, NC 28205 United States
35.00 USD
110.00 USD
Saturday - 20 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Neighborhood Theatre
511 East 36th Street
Charlotte, NC 28205 United States
45.00 USD
Sunday - 21 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Neighborhood Theatre
511 East 36th Street
Charlotte, NC 28205 United States
Tuesday - 23 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Neighborhood Theatre
511 East 36th Street
Charlotte, NC 28205 United States
49.00 USD
Thursday - 25 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Neighborhood Theatre
511 East 36th Street
Charlotte, NC 28205 United States
22.00 USD
30.00 USD
Friday - 26 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Neighborhood Theatre
511 East 36th Street
Charlotte, NC 28205 United States
31.00 USD
Saturday - 27 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Neighborhood Theatre
511 East 36th Street
Charlotte, NC 28205 United States
27.00 USD
100.00 USD
Sunday - 28 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Neighborhood Theatre
511 East 36th Street
Charlotte, NC 28205 United States
51.00 USD
5
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click