DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

NIGHTCLUBS, BARS & CAFES

Futurum

Futurum
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/338675.jpg":"Martin Belam^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/currybet\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
Zborovská 7, Prague, Czech Republic, 150 00
Futurum is an exciting live music venue and hot spot which features local bands and other cultural events. The interior is techno-industrial, with flashy lighting and exposed brick and metal. The venue also has a bar where you can get all different kinds of alcohol. Friday nights tend to draw large crowds of hipsters, ready to dance to the 1980s and 1990s dance beats and meet new people. This hotspot is not only fun, it's Futurumistic!
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (13)

czech republic
Wednesday - 10 Jun 2020
Wage War
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Tuesday - 15 Sep 2020
Saint PHNX
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Wednesday - 14 Oct 2020
Jakub Děkan
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Friday - 16 Oct 2020
RED
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Tuesday - 27 Oct 2020
Fleshgod Apocalypse
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Wednesday - 28 Oct 2020
Less Than Jake, Elvis Jackson
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
20,80 EUR
22,30 EUR
Sunday - 15 Nov 2020
Donny Benét / AU
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Monday - 30 Nov 2020
Ben Caplan
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Sunday - 31 Jan 2021
Holy Fuck
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Saturday - 27 Mar 2021
The Mission, Dim Locator
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click