DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS, BARS & CAFES

Futurum

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/338675.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/338675.jpg":"Martin Belam^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/currybet\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
Zborovská 7, Prague, Czech Republic, 150 00
Futurum is an exciting live music venue and hot spot which features local bands and other cultural events. The interior is techno-industrial, with flashy lighting and exposed brick and metal. The venue also has a bar where you can get all different kinds of alcohol. Friday nights tend to draw large crowds of hipsters, ready to dance to the 1980s and 1990s dance beats and meet new people. This hotspot is not only fun, it's Futurumistic!
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (23)

czech republic
Thursday - 21 Nov 2019
Bára Basiková
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Sunday - 24 Nov 2019
Dennis Lloyd
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Monday - 25 Nov 2019
Kadebostany
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Tuesday - 26 Nov 2019
Bokassa (Nor)
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Wednesday - 27 Nov 2019
Earth
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Saturday - 30 Nov 2019
Katapult
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Monday - 02 Dec 2019
NAMGAR (Rusko-Burjatsko)
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Tuesday - 03 Dec 2019
M.O.D.
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Thursday - 05 Dec 2019
Landmvrks, Any Given Day
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
Sunday - 08 Dec 2019
Macka B
Futurum
Zborovská 7
Prague, 150 00 Czech Republic
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click