BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

The Birchmere

The BirchmereThe Birchmere
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/325700.jpg":"o\u00ac.^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/orbeckst\/1386913127\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/","https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/325700-3.jpg":"mockstar^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/mockstar\/37102023\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-nd\/2.0\/"}
Photo:o¬.
3701 Mount Vernon Avenue, Alexandria, VA, United States, 22305
Calling all music lovers - here's your chance to be in the company of your favorite pop stars. With a history that spans more than half a century, Birchmere Music Hall has had performers, such as Garth Brooks, Jerry Jeff Walker, and Shawn Colvin, to name a few. Superior acoustics ensure that every concert is a memorable one.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (94)

united states
Thursday - 22 Feb 2024 @ 7:30 PM
The Birchmere

,
Friday - 23 Feb 2024 @ 7:30 PM
The Birchmere

,
45.00 USD
76.00 USD
Saturday - 24 Feb 2024 @ 7:30 PM
The Birchmere

,
39.50 USD
54.00 USD
66.00 USD
70.00 USD
Sunday - 25 Feb 2024 @ 7:30 PM
The Birchmere

,
39.50 USD
51.00 USD
Wednesday - 28 Feb 2024 @ 7:30 PM
The Birchmere

,
69.50 USD
79.00 USD
Thursday - 29 Feb 2024 @ 7:30 PM
The Birchmere

,
69.50 USD
85.00 USD
Friday - 01 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 PM
The Birchmere

,
45.00 USD
62.00 USD
Saturday - 02 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 PM
The Birchmere

,
69.50 USD
88.00 USD
Sunday - 03 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 PM
The Birchmere

,
45.00 USD
55.00 USD
70.27 USD
Monday - 04 Mar 2024 @ 7:30 PM
The Birchmere

,
69.50 USD
80.00 USD
1
2
3
4
5
6
......
10
10

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click