DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Comedy Factory

Comedy Factory
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_79_c-11.jpeg":"\"Bogomil Mihaylov on Unsplash\"^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/ekHSHvgr27k^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
5625 O'Donnell Street, Baltimore, MD, United States, 21224
Laugh your blues away at Baltimore's premier comedy club. The Baltimore Comedy Factory features comic favorites such as Mickey Cucchiella, Marc Patrick and Howard G keeping the audiences in splits. There is a restaurant wherein you can indulge in some great cuisines after a show. Head here for a hilarious time; be aware that there is a two drink minimum purchase for all shows.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (24)

united states
Sunday - 01 Oct 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224 United States
75.00 USD
Friday - 06 Oct 2023 @ 10:30 PM
Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224 United States
Saturday - 07 Oct 2023 @ 9:30 PM
Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224 United States
Sunday - 08 Oct 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224 United States
Friday - 13 Oct 2023 @ 10:30 PM
Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224 United States
Saturday - 14 Oct 2023 @ 9:30 PM
Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224 United States
Sunday - 15 Oct 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224 United States
Thursday - 19 Oct 2023 @ 8:00 PM
Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224 United States
Friday - 27 Oct 2023 @ 10:30 PM
Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224 United States
Saturday - 28 Oct 2023 @ 4:30 PM
Comedy Factory
5625 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224 United States
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click