DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

Marquee

Marquee
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/322105-3.jpg":"Pubic Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/dj-music-concert-show-stage-night-923165\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
289 Tenth Avenue, New York, NY, United States, 10001
This spacious, chic nightclub and bar caters to the stylish elite of New York, and the decor more than matches the crowd. Dance the night away under a sparkling chandelier, and go up the double staircase to explore the more intimate lounges. The energy levels are high, and the music flows generously, just like the drinks. Suave and inviting, this is one happening bar. Filled to the brim with models, dress to impress.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (10)

united states
Friday - 24 Jan 2020
Quintino
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Saturday - 25 Jan 2020
Sick Individuals
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Friday - 31 Jan 2020
Dillon Francis
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Saturday - 01 Feb 2020
Deorro
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Friday - 07 Feb 2020
Tiesto
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Saturday - 08 Feb 2020
Alan Walker
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
118.00 USD
Saturday - 15 Feb 2020
Vicetone
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Friday - 21 Feb 2020
Cash Cash
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Friday - 28 Feb 2020
Cheat Codes
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Saturday - 21 Mar 2020
Audien
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
1

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click