DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

Marquee

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/322105-3.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/322105-3.jpg":"Pubic Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/dj-music-concert-show-stage-night-923165\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
289 Tenth Avenue, New York, NY, United States, 10001
This spacious, chic nightclub and bar caters to the stylish elite of New York, and the decor more than matches the crowd. Dance the night away under a sparkling chandelier, and go up the double staircase to explore the more intimate lounges. The energy levels are high, and the music flows generously, just like the drinks. Suave and inviting, this is one happening bar. Filled to the brim with models, dress to impress.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (21)

united states
Wednesday - 17 Jul 2019
DJ Shortkutz
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Friday - 19 Jul 2019
Francis Mercier
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Saturday - 20 Jul 2019
Thomas Jack
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Wednesday - 24 Jul 2019
Mel DeBarge
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Friday - 26 Jul 2019
Dada Life
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Saturday - 27 Jul 2019
Dzeko
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Friday - 02 Aug 2019
Kshmr
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Saturday - 03 Aug 2019
Two Friends
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Friday - 09 Aug 2019
Adventure Club
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
Saturday - 10 Aug 2019
San Holo
Marquee
289 Tenth Avenue
New York, NY 10001 United States
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click