DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES, NIGHTCLUBS, BARS & CAFES

Toad's Place

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/281305.jpg":"^:^^:^"}
300 York Street, New Haven, CT, United States, 06511
What do the Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, U-2, The Kinks and Bob Dylan have in common? They have all played at this legendary hot spot, along with almost every other road show. For almost 30 years, this place has been hopping (pun intended) with an incredible lineup of live music and a dance party that just won't quit. It has been voted nightclub of the year several times, so consider a trip to Toad's to partake in music history, not to mention a good time.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (16)

united states
Friday - 01.25.19
Blacklight Glow Party
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
Friday - 02.01.19
Blacklight Glow Party
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
Thursday - 02.07.19
Trippie Redd
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
Friday - 02.08.19
Saweetie
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
Friday - 02.15.19
Mike Stud
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
Sunday - 02.17.19
Action Bronson with special guest Meyhem Lauren
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
Monday - 02.18.19
Sevendust
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
Friday - 02.22.19
Jacquees
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
Sunday - 02.24.19
Aaron Carter
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
Wednesday - 02.27.19
Wiz Khalifa And Curren$y
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click