DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES, NIGHTCLUBS, BARS & CAFES

Toad's Place

Toad's Place
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/281305.jpg":"^:^^:^"}
300 York Street, New Haven, CT, United States, 06511
What do the Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, U-2, The Kinks and Bob Dylan have in common? They have all played at this legendary hot spot, along with almost every other road show. For almost 30 years, this place has been hopping (pun intended) with an incredible lineup of live music and a dance party that just won't quit. It has been voted nightclub of the year several times, so consider a trip to Toad's to partake in music history, not to mention a good time.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (17)

united states
Friday - 20 Dec 2019
John Valby
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
36.00 USD
33.00 USD
Saturday - 21 Dec 2019
Kung Fu
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
43.00 USD
Sunday - 22 Dec 2019
YK Osiris
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
63.00 USD
Thursday - 26 Dec 2019
Blacklight Glow Party
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
Friday - 27 Dec 2019
Dave East
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
89.00 USD
Saturday - 28 Dec 2019
Quando Rondo
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
63.00 USD
Sunday - 29 Dec 2019
Badfish
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
34.00 USD
Monday - 30 Dec 2019
PNB Rock
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
72.00 USD
Saturday - 11 Jan 2020
Blizzard Bash
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
38.00 USD
Friday - 17 Jan 2020
Eric D'Alessandro
Toad's Place
300 York Street
New Haven, CT 06511 United States
59.00 USD
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click