DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

La Riviera

La Riviera
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/28106-2.jpg":"Public Domain^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/en\/audience-band-celebration-concert-1867754\/^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/publicdomain\/zero\/1.0\/deed.en"}
Paseo Bajo de la Virgen, Madrid, Spain, 28005
In summer it's transformed into an outdoor disco and doubles as a live concert venue that attracts nationally and internationally famous bands like Blur. The decor is minimal, but the indoor and outdoor dance floors are huge. The outdoor terrace area - full of luscious plants and flowers - is particularly attractive during the hot summer months. It's a club for people in their early 30s, although younger folk come as well. Prices for entry to live gigs vary according to the group.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (50)

spain
Tuesday - 21 Jan 2020
James Arthur
La Riviera
Paseo Bajo de la Virgen
Madrid, 28005 Spain
129.69 USD
Thursday - 23 Jan 2020
Ketama
La Riviera
Paseo Bajo de la Virgen
Madrid, 28005 Spain
Friday - 24 Jan 2020
Los Planetas, Niño de Elche
La Riviera
Paseo Bajo de la Virgen
Madrid, 28005 Spain
Saturday - 25 Jan 2020
Tote King
La Riviera
Paseo Bajo de la Virgen
Madrid, 28005 Spain
44.60 USD
Monday - 27 Jan 2020
Keane
La Riviera
Paseo Bajo de la Virgen
Madrid, 28005 Spain
82.10 USD
Thursday - 30 Jan 2020
The Darkness
La Riviera
Paseo Bajo de la Virgen
Madrid, 28005 Spain
Sunday - 02 Feb 2020
Explosions in the Sky
La Riviera
Paseo Bajo de la Virgen
Madrid, 28005 Spain
38.79 USD
Wednesday - 05 Feb 2020
Kaiser Chiefs
La Riviera
Paseo Bajo de la Virgen
Madrid, 28005 Spain
Friday - 07 Feb 2020
El Drogas
La Riviera
Paseo Bajo de la Virgen
Madrid, 28005 Spain
Sunday - 09 Feb 2020
Maikel Delacalle
La Riviera
Paseo Bajo de la Virgen
Madrid, 28005 Spain
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click