DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES, NIGHTCLUBS

El Sol

https://9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com/28091-2.jpg
{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/28091-2.jpg":"Daniel Dionne^:^https:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/mrzeon\/6227161240^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/2.0\/"}
Calle Jardines 3, Madrid, Spain, 28013
Opened in 1979 during the cultural revolution that followed years of dictatorship, El Sol has remained an icon of Madrid's music scene. The Movida Madrileña era lives on with a myriad of performances by local musicians and live bands. This club keeps guests entertained with soul, funk and rock music playing until as late as 5a. Their stage and the dance floor is surrounded by bleachers where patrons sit back and enjoy the entertainment, drinks in hand!
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (11)

spain
Tuesday - 19 Nov 2019
Orville Peck
El Sol
Calle Jardines 3
Madrid, 28013 Spain
Thursday - 21 Nov 2019
Eli Paperboy Reed
El Sol
Calle Jardines 3
Madrid, 28013 Spain
Friday - 22 Nov 2019
Eilen Jewell
El Sol
Calle Jardines 3
Madrid, 28013 Spain
Sunday - 24 Nov 2019
Nilüfer Yanya​
El Sol
Calle Jardines 3
Madrid, 28013 Spain
Friday - 29 Nov 2019
Marina Jade
El Sol
Calle Jardines 3
Madrid, 28013 Spain
Wednesday - 04 Dec 2019
Hoodoo Gurus
El Sol
Calle Jardines 3
Madrid, 28013 Spain
Wednesday - 11 Dec 2019
Nacer en Marte
El Sol
Calle Jardines 3
Madrid, 28013 Spain
Saturday - 14 Dec 2019
Airbag
El Sol
Calle Jardines 3
Madrid, 28013 Spain
Friday - 07 Feb 2020
Joshua Radin en Madrid
El Sol
Calle Jardines 3
Madrid, 28013 Spain
20,00 EUR
Friday - 28 Feb 2020
Alex G
El Sol
Calle Jardines 3
Madrid, 28013 Spain
82.77 USD
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click