BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES, RESTAURANTS

Jama Michalika

Jama Michalika
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/213201-4.jpg":"Petrus78PL^:^https:\/\/commons.wikimedia.org\/wiki\/File:Jama_Michalika_-_wej%C5%9Bcie.jpg^:^https:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by-sa\/4.0"}
Ulica Florianska 45, Krakow, Poland, 31-019
Jama Michalika is part of Krakow's history. A sign over the door announces that it was founded in 1895. The interior is reminiscent of a Viennese cafe and a cabaret act, entitled "Very Green Balloon" is staged here. This is highly appropriate as it was here, decades ago, that one of Krakow's first ever cabaret acts performed. That first act was simply entitled "Green Balloon."
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (14)

poland
Wednesday - 06 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Jama Michalika
Ulica Florianska 45
Krakow, 31-019 Poland
41.00 EUR
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Jama Michalika
Ulica Florianska 45
Krakow, 31-019 Poland
41.00 EUR
Wednesday - 13 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Jama Michalika
Ulica Florianska 45
Krakow, 31-019 Poland
41.00 EUR
Saturday - 16 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Jama Michalika
Ulica Florianska 45
Krakow, 31-019 Poland
41.00 EUR
Wednesday - 20 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Jama Michalika
Ulica Florianska 45
Krakow, 31-019 Poland
41.00 EUR
Saturday - 23 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Jama Michalika
Ulica Florianska 45
Krakow, 31-019 Poland
41.00 EUR
Wednesday - 27 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Jama Michalika
Ulica Florianska 45
Krakow, 31-019 Poland
41.00 EUR
Saturday - 30 Mar 2024 @ 19:00
Jama Michalika
Ulica Florianska 45
Krakow, 31-019 Poland
41.00 EUR
Wednesday - 03 Apr 2024 @ 19:00
Jama Michalika
Ulica Florianska 45
Krakow, 31-019 Poland
41.00 EUR
Saturday - 06 Apr 2024 @ 19:00
Jama Michalika
Ulica Florianska 45
Krakow, 31-019 Poland
41.00 EUR
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click