DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES, NIGHTCLUBS

Lucerna Music Bar

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/169679.jpg":"^:^^:^"}
Vodičkova 36, Prague, Czech Republic, 110 00
A good time is almost always guaranteed at Lucerna Music Bar, an underground club with a long bar, ample seating and plenty of room to dance. Good Czech bands such as J.A.R. and big-band rockers like Laura and Her Tigers are regulars. A 80s and 90s-themed night on Fridays and Saturdays is very popular with the younger crowd. Visiting jazz legends often play gigs here as well. With good drinks, good music, and a good attitude, it's a lively place to spend an evening.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (38)

czech republic
Tuesday - 11.12.18
Mňága a Žďorp
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Wednesday - 12.12.18
Mňága a Žďorp
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Thursday - 13.12.18
Žlutý Pes
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Monday - 17.12.18
Zrní I Křest EP Spící I Lucerna Music Bar I17. 12. 2018
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Tuesday - 18.12.18
Xindl X Sexy Exity Tour
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Wednesday - 19.12.18
Xindl X Sexy Exity Tour
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Thursday - 20.12.18
Xindl X: Sexy Exity Tour
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Sunday - 23.12.18
Vypsaná fixa - vánoční koncert
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Monday - 31.12.18
Silvestrovská Pop 80´s & 90´s Video Party - DJ Jirka Neumann
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Sunday - 13.01.19
Astronautalis, P.O.S, Four Fists
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
390.00 CZK
4

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click