DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER
SIGN IN
Create Account
Forgot password?
SIGN UP
Login
Forgot password?

BARS & CAFES, NIGHTCLUBS

Lucerna Music Bar

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/169679.jpg":"^:^^:^"}
Vodičkova 36, Prague, Czech Republic, 110 00
A good time is almost always guaranteed at Lucerna Music Bar, an underground club with a long bar, ample seating and plenty of room to dance. Good Czech bands such as J.A.R. and big-band rockers like Laura and Her Tigers are regulars. A 80s and 90s-themed night on Fridays and Saturdays is very popular with the younger crowd. Visiting jazz legends often play gigs here as well. With good drinks, good music, and a good attitude, it's a lively place to spend an evening.
FAVORITE
FAVORITE
0

Upcoming Events (29)

czech republic
Tuesday - 29.05.18
Freak Power
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Friday - 01.06.18
Broilers
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Monday - 04.06.18
Baroness
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Wednesday - 06.06.18
Agharta Prague Jazz Festival: Djabe Feat. S. Hackett & G. Briem
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Thursday - 07.06.18
Mňága a Žďorp
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Tuesday - 19.06.18
Israel Vibration
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Friday - 13.07.18
Public Image Ltd.
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Sunday - 22.07.18
The Dead Daisies
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Saturday - 04.08.18
The Brian Jonestown Massacre (US)
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Sunday - 05.08.18
Chelsea Wolfe
Lucerna Music Bar
Vodičkova 36
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click