DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES, NIGHTCLUBS

AghaRTA Jazz Centrum

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/168999.jpg":"^:^^:^"}
Železná 16, Prague, Czech Republic, 110 00
With just a handful of tables, almost no room at the bar and pillars blocking sight lines, this wouldn't seem like a promising spot for a jazz club. Yet it consistently packs out every night as well-known local groups take to the tiny stage. There's also a small CD shop in front. Live music starts from 9p. The club also sponsors the year-round AghaRTA Prague Jazz Festival. Featuring home-grown and foreign talent, there's a fantastic array of events, all listed on their website. Tickets can be purchased online; check website for details.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (44)

czech republic
Saturday - 16.02.19
Josef Vejvoda Trio
AghaRTA Jazz Centrum
Železná 16
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Sunday - 17.02.19
Jiří Hála Jazz Project
AghaRTA Jazz Centrum
Železná 16
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Monday - 18.02.19
Ondrej Kabrna & Flying Power
AghaRTA Jazz Centrum
Železná 16
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Tuesday - 19.02.19
Limited Edition
AghaRTA Jazz Centrum
Železná 16
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Wednesday - 20.02.19
František Kop Quartet
AghaRTA Jazz Centrum
Železná 16
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Thursday - 21.02.19
Captain Fingers
AghaRTA Jazz Centrum
Železná 16
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Friday - 22.02.19
Wimpy´s Jack - in Concept
AghaRTA Jazz Centrum
Železná 16
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Saturday - 23.02.19
Rhythm Desperados
AghaRTA Jazz Centrum
Železná 16
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Sunday - 24.02.19
Rhythm Desperados
AghaRTA Jazz Centrum
Železná 16
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
Monday - 25.02.19
AghaRTA Band
AghaRTA Jazz Centrum
Železná 16
Prague, 110 00 Czech Republic
5

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click