BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES

Trident Booksellers & Cafe

Trident Booksellers & CafeTrident Booksellers & Cafe
[]
338 Newbury Street, Boston, MA, United States, 02115
When you want a bite to eat and some intellectual stimulation, Trident Booksellers & Cafe is just the ticket. Looking for a book on witchcraft, dreams, Buddhism or western philosophy? These are just a handful of subjects you will come across. You will also find a wide variety of magazines, including imported editions. The store has a small dining area, overlooking Newbury Street. Try the orzata cappuccino or a grilled portobello mushroom sandwich. There are also more substantial entrees, including canelloni and pork chops. The cafe also serves beer and wine.
0

Upcoming Events (65)

united states
Sunday - 03 Mar 2024
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115 United States
Monday - 04 Mar 2024
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115 United States
Tuesday - 05 Mar 2024
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115 United States
Wednesday - 06 Mar 2024
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115 United States
Thursday - 07 Mar 2024
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115 United States
Friday - 08 Mar 2024
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115 United States
Sunday - 10 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115 United States
Monday - 11 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115 United States
7.0 USD
Wednesday - 13 Mar 2024
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115 United States
Thursday - 14 Mar 2024
Trident Booksellers & Cafe
338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115 United States
7

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click