DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

RESTAURANTS

The Gov

{"https:\/\/9968c6ef49dc043599a5-e151928c3d69a5a4a2d07a8bf3efa90a.ssl.cf2.rackcdn.com\/7_74_188_c-8.jpg":"Eric Perrone^:^http:\/\/www.flickr.com\/photos\/ericperrone\/7829582006\/^:^http:\/\/creativecommons.org\/licenses\/by\/2.0\/"}
59 Port Road, Hindmarsh, Adelaide, SA, Australia, 5007
An award-winning haven for musicians and lovers of music. Having received its fifth consecutive South Australian Music Industry Award for "Best Venue", this is Adelaide's premier location for up and coming, established and alternative bands. Facilities include a recently enlarged, state-of-the-art performance area with a new bar-which still retains a cozy feel. The venue is praised by international and local acts alike. The "Gov" also boasts a decent restaurant and a wood-oven pizza bar.
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (13)

australia
Sunday - 03.02.19
Boyce Avenue
The Gov
59 Port Road, Hindmarsh
Adelaide, SA 5007 Australia
Thursday - 14.02.19
Thrice
The Gov
59 Port Road, Hindmarsh
Adelaide, SA 5007 Australia
Friday - 15.02.19
Jon Stevens
The Gov
59 Port Road, Hindmarsh
Adelaide, SA 5007 Australia
Sunday - 17.02.19
Beth Hart
The Gov
59 Port Road, Hindmarsh
Adelaide, SA 5007 Australia
Friday - 01.03.19
Thirsty Merc
The Gov
59 Port Road, Hindmarsh
Adelaide, SA 5007 Australia
Thursday - 07.03.19
Mickey Avalon
The Gov
59 Port Road, Hindmarsh
Adelaide, SA 5007 Australia
Friday - 12.04.19
Rose Tattoo, Hard-Ons
The Gov
59 Port Road, Hindmarsh
Adelaide, SA 5007 Australia
Saturday - 13.04.19
Allen Stone
The Gov
59 Port Road, Hindmarsh
Adelaide, SA 5007 Australia
Monday - 15.04.19
Nathaniel Rateliff
The Gov
59 Port Road, Hindmarsh
Adelaide, SA 5007 Australia
Monday - 22.04.19
Basement
The Gov
59 Port Road, Hindmarsh
Adelaide, SA 5007 Australia
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click