BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

BARS & CAFES, ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Flat Iron

Flat Iron
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/3_13_59_c-18.jpg":"nickhvk^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/photos\/martini-glasses-bar-glass-cocktail-5575506\/^:^https:\/\/pixabay.com\/service\/license\/"}
Photo:nickhvk
221 Summit Ave, Greensboro, NC, United States, 27401
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (12)

united states
Sunday - 19 May 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Flat Iron
221 Summit Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401 United States
19.00 USD
Wednesday - 22 May 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Flat Iron
221 Summit Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401 United States
20.00 USD
Thursday - 23 May 2024 @ 8:30 PM
Flat Iron
221 Summit Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401 United States
503.00 USD
Friday - 24 May 2024 @ 8:30 PM
Flat Iron
221 Summit Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401 United States
17.00 USD
Saturday - 25 May 2024 @ 8:30 PM
Flat Iron
221 Summit Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401 United States
503.00 USD
Friday - 31 May 2024 @ 8:30 PM
Flat Iron
221 Summit Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401 United States
24.00 USD
Sunday - 02 Jun 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Flat Iron
221 Summit Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401 United States
18.00 USD
575.00 USD
Wednesday - 05 Jun 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Flat Iron
221 Summit Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401 United States
20.00 USD
82.00 USD
Thursday - 06 Jun 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Flat Iron
221 Summit Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401 United States
17.00 USD
575.00 USD
Friday - 07 Jun 2024 @ 9:00 PM
Flat Iron
221 Summit Ave
Greensboro, NC 27401 United States
17.00 USD
575.00 USD
2
No Records Found!

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click