BROWSE COLLECTIONS
DISCOVER
MY BOOKING MY BOOKING
LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

ENTERTAINMENT VENUES

Desert Diamond Arena

Desert Diamond Arena
{"https:\/\/d2dzi65yjecjnt.cloudfront.net\/8_94_215_c.jpeg":"\"Markus Spiske on Unsplash\"^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/photos\/9_YLGPWd28Y^:^https:\/\/unsplash.com\/license"}
9400 West Maryland Avenue, Glendale, AZ, United States, 85305
ADD EVENT
0

Upcoming Events (28)

united states
Friday - 01 Mar 2024 @ 5:45 PM
Desert Diamond Arena
9400 West Maryland Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305 United States
20.00 USD
72.0 USD
34.00 USD
Saturday - 02 Mar 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Desert Diamond Arena
9400 West Maryland Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305 United States
29.00 USD
100.00 USD
127.0 USD
Sunday - 03 Mar 2024 @ 3:00 PM
Desert Diamond Arena
9400 West Maryland Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305 United States
30.00 USD
52.00 USD
200.00 USD
Friday - 08 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Desert Diamond Arena
9400 West Maryland Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305 United States
35.00 USD
61.00 USD
Saturday - 09 Mar 2024 @ 1:00 PM
Desert Diamond Arena
9400 West Maryland Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305 United States
35.00 USD
62.00 USD
Saturday - 16 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Desert Diamond Arena
9400 West Maryland Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305 United States
25.00 USD
42.00 USD
67.0 USD
Saturday - 23 Mar 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Desert Diamond Arena
9400 West Maryland Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305 United States
49.00 USD
105.00 USD
71.00 USD
66.00 USD
128.0 USD
Sunday - 24 Mar 2024 @ 3:05 PM
Desert Diamond Arena
9400 West Maryland Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305 United States
12.00 USD
21.0 USD
18.00 USD
17.00 USD
18.00 USD
Friday - 29 Mar 2024 @ 3:00 PM
Desert Diamond Arena
9400 West Maryland Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305 United States
50.00 USD
57.00 USD
91.0 USD
Friday - 05 Apr 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Desert Diamond Arena
9400 West Maryland Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85305 United States
61.00 USD
80.00 USD
120.0 USD
3

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click