DISCOVER LOGIN
CONCERTS FESTIVALS SPORTS NIGHTLIFE THEATER

NIGHTCLUBS

Nova SD

Nova SD
[]
454 6th Ave, San Diego, CA, United States, 92101
ADD EVENT
0
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, events may be postponed or cancelled without notice. Please confirm with the organizer before making any plans.

Upcoming Events (19)

united states
Friday - 19 Aug 2022 @ 9:30 PM
4B
Nova SD
454 6th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
20.00 USD
Saturday - 20 Aug 2022 @ 9:30 PM
Laidback Luke
Nova SD
454 6th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
20.00 USD
Friday - 26 Aug 2022 @ 9:30 PM
Madeon
Nova SD
454 6th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
35.00 USD
81.00 USD
Saturday - 27 Aug 2022 @ 9:30 PM
Habstrakt
Nova SD
454 6th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
20.00 USD
Friday - 02 Sep 2022 @ 9:30 PM
Kayzo
Nova SD
454 6th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
35.00 USD
Sunday - 04 Sep 2022 @ 9:30 PM
JSTJR
Nova SD
454 6th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
20.00 USD
Friday - 09 Sep 2022 @ 9:30 PM
Riot Ten
Nova SD
454 6th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
20.00 USD
78.00 USD
Saturday - 10 Sep 2022 @ 9:30 PM
Martin Ikin, Joshwa, Miane
Nova SD
454 6th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
10.00 USD
Saturday - 17 Sep 2022 @ 9:30 PM
Good Times Ahead
Nova SD
454 6th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
20.00 USD
Thursday - 22 Sep 2022 @ 9:30 PM
Jessica Audiffred
Nova SD
454 6th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101 United States
2

Other Popular Venues

X
playlist Close
arrow
Click
- Playlist
Click Click
Click